Our staff are a great team who work together to provide the best learning environment for the students here.  You are welcome to email staff if you have great news to share or a problem you need help with.

Our 2018 Team:

Brenda Cronin Principal brendac@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Owen Robyns Deputy Principal owenr@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Sarah MacKay Deputy Principal sarahm@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Office Staff
Maree Williams office@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Monique Metcalfe office@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 0-1
Lyn France Room 21 lynf@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Helen Dobbie Room 20 helend@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Candace Gardner Room 19 candaceg@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Michelle Barton Room 18 michelleb@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Marie Homan Room 17 marieh@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 2
Nina Glucina Room 16 ninagl@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Amanda Lake Room 15 amandal@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Alisia Bentley Room 14 alisiab@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Oloa Fa’amamafa Room 13 oloatauaf@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 3
Lynn Pavihi  Room 11 lynnp@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Jill Jessop Room 10 jillj@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Lotte Grau Room 12 lotteg@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 4  Room 7
Bernadette Siebert bernadettes@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Barbara Kellerman barbarak@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Nina Gordon ninag@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 5-6
Kimberley Malloy Room 4 kimberleym@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Abdel Ramadan Room 4 abdelr@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Casey Crooks Room 4 caseyc@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Bruce McMillan Room 1 brucem@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Mike Leigh Room 1 mikem@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Dana Talamaivao Room 1 danat@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Property Manager
Malcolm Whitaker
Teacher Aide Team
Fa’anunu Sisnett
Kate MacEwan
Cheryl Fraser
Niki Maera
Amber Oram