Our staff are a great team who work together to provide the best learning environment for the students here.  You are welcome to email staff if you have great news to share or a problem you need help with.

Our 2020 Team:

Brenda Cronin Principal brendac@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Owen Robyns Deputy Principal Year 0-3 owenr@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Sarah Mackay Deputy Principal Year 4-6 sarahm@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Office Staff    Titirangi
Monique Metcalfe  Executive Officer office@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Debbie Ratumaitavuki  Administrator office@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 1 Year 1 Nga Kuaka
Alisia Bentley Room 22 alisiab@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Lisa Cochrane Team Leader Room 21 lisac@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Helen Dobbie Room 20 helend@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Michelle Barton Room 17 michelleb@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 2 Year 2  Te Atatu
Lotte Grau Team Leader Room 1 lotteg@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Lyn France Room 2 lynf@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Louise Zame Room 3 louisez@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 3 Year 3  Matawaka
Portia France Team Leader Room 4 portiaf@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Amanda Lake Room 5 amandal@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Sharnie Hill Room 6 sharnieh@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 4 Year 5/6  Waitakere
Kimberley Malloy Team Leader Room 8 kimberleym@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Dana Talamaivao Room 9  danat@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Afrika McNall Room 10  afrikam@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Jo Bishop Room 11 job@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Grace Savage Room 12 graces@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 5 Year 4 Waitemata
Mike Leijh Room 13 mikel@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Bernadette Siebert Room 14 bernadettes@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Jill Jessop Room 15 jillj@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Lynn Pavihi Team Leader Room 16 lynnp@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Property Manager  
Malcolm Whitaker
Teacher Aide Team  
Fa’anunu Sisnett
Phoenix Karena
Cheryl Fraser
Niki Maera
Amber Oram
Tams Mitchell
Jo McLean
Mel Hipkins