Our staff are a great team who work together to provide the best learning environment for the students here.  You are welcome to email staff if you have great news to share or a problem you need help with.

Our 2019 Team:

Brenda Cronin Principal brendac@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Owen Robyns Deputy Principal owenr@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Sarah MacKay Deputy Principal sarahm@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Office Staff  Titirangi
Maree Williams  Executive Officer office@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Monique Metcalfe  Administrator office@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 0-1 Nga Kuaka
Helen Dobbie Room 20 helend@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Lisa Cochrane Room 19 lisac@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Michelle Barton Room 18 michelleb@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Marie Homan Room 17 marieh@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Lyn France Room 16 lynf@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 2  Waitemata
Lotte Grau Room 15 lotteg@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Karen Lochead Room 14 karenl@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Oloa Fa’amamafa Room 13 oloatauaf@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 5-6  Waitakere
Kimberley Malloy Room 12 kimberleyb@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Mike Leijh Room 11 mikel@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Casey Crooks Room 10 caseyc@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Grace Savage Room 9  graces@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Lynn Pavihi Room 8  lynnp@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 3  Matawaka
Nina Gordon Room 7 ninag@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Alisia Bentley Room 6  alisiab@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Abdel Ramadan Room 5  abdelr@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Portia France Room 4 portiaf@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Team 4 Te Atatu
Bernadette Siebert Room 3 bernadettes@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Dana Talamaivao Room 2 danat@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Jill Jessop Room 1 jillj@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Amanda Lake Reading Recovery/Class Release amandal@peninsulaprimary.school.nz
Property Manager
Malcolm Whitaker
Teacher Aide Team
Fa’anunu Sisnett
Phoenix Karena
Cheryl Fraser
Niki Maera
Amber Oram
Tams Mitchell
Jo McLean
Mel Hipkins